top of page

Contact Us

Contact a Consero Team Member
Send us an email
Petrea Marchand
President
petrea@conserosolutions.com
Danaka DeBow
Senior Consultant
danaka@conserosolutions.com
Natalie McDonald
Associate Consultant
natalie@conserosolutions.com
Avaree Dunn
Executive Assistant
avaree@conserosolutions.com
Ella Manashil
Associate Consultant
ella@conserosolutions.com
Laura Duffy
Associate Consultant
laura@conserosolutions.com
General Questions?
530.746.2083
Follow Consero
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page